Publication Committee

Journal of Youth Development: Bridging Research and Practice

The Journal of Youth development is a quarterly scholarly, peer-reviewed journal focused on positive youth development research and practice. The journal is published by the National Association of Extension 4-H Agents, with sponsoring support from the National Afterschool Association. For more information on the Journal of Youth Development, please contact:

2016 Journal of Youth Development Publication Committee  

Committee Leadership

Patricia Dawson, Editor
Oregon State University
patricia.dawson@oregonstate.edu
Mary Arnold
Publications Committee
Co-Chair
NAE4-HA Representative
Oregon State University
mary.arnold@oregonstate.edu

Dale Blyth Publications
Committee Co-Chair
NAA Representative
University of Minnesota
blyth004@mn.edu

Committee Members:

Kenneth A Anthony II
Connecticut After School Network
kanthony@ctafterschoolnetwork.org
Nigel Gannon
Cornell University
tng22@cornell.edu

Karen Pittman
The Forum for Youth Investment
karen@forumfyi.org

Bob Barcelona
University of New Hampshire
bob.barcelona@unh.edu
Seana Hasson
UMCA of the USA
Seana.Hasson@YMCA.net
Hilary Swank
Plymouth State University
hkswank@mail.plymouth.edu

M. Deborah Bialeschki
dbialeschki@acacamps.org

Kenneth R. Jones
University of Kentucky
Krjones3@email.uky.edu
Julie Tritz
West Virginia University
julie.tritz@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Conn
Educational Research Center of America
mconn@studentresearch.org

Lisa Lauxman National
4-H Headquarters
llauxman@nifa.usda.gov

Kali Trzesniewski
University of California
ktrz@ucdavis.edu

Theresa Ferrari
The Ohio State University
ferrari.8@osu.edu

Richard Lerner
Tufts University
Richard.Lerner@tufts.edu
Kate Walker
University of Minnesota
Kcwalker@umn.edu

Michelle Alberti Gambone
Youth Development Strategies, Inc.
mgambone@ydsi.org

Renee McKee
Purdue University
mckee@purdue.edu

Elijah Wilson
University of Kentucky Cooperative Extension
emwils3@uky.edu